Experiencing BALER

It’s holiday today and I day dream of the idea of going to the beach or have a fun road trip . Then I realized , I haven’t blog about my BALER experience .

Baler is a second-class municipality in the province of Aurora, Philippines. It is host to spectacular geographic formations and is situated on a vast plain at the south end of Baler Bay, a contiguous segment of the Philippine Sea. (Okay I sounded like a professor there)

A good adventure deserves a good company.. I’m with my spiritual family , The Ambassadors

IMG_3823.JPG

IMG_3913.JPG

We just got the time to be there for just 2 days , so might as well take the most out of the experience! YOLO!

Getting in Baler, you have to experience the fullness of its beauty!

Dicasalarin Beach

IMG_3817.JPG

IMG_3916.JPG

IMG_3917.JPG

IMG_3914.JPG

And of course , BALER’s fine waves! T’was my first time surfing, and yeah I fell in love with it.

IMG_3918.JPG

Then the next day, we trekked on the to the famous Mother Falls. You must see this in person for you appreciate the works of the Lord entirely . There you’ll experience its ICE-COLD WATER!!!! Feels like the trending ALS challenge nowadays.

IMG_3826.JPG

IMG_3825.JPG

IMG_3919.JPG

I can’t wait to be free and have awesome adventures! Who’s with me?
Gaaaaaad.. We haven’t really explored the Philippines.. And I’ll conclude that I love how BALER still maintain its pureness..

IMG_3820.JPG

IMG_3824.JPG

IMG_3819.JPG

IMG_3915.JPG

IMG_3816.JPG
I decided to be a survivor for a day!
IMG_3818.JPG

IMG_3815.JPG

Hope you enjoyed this post!
God Bless you now and always

❤ Je

Leave a Reply

