Swaggy B&W

I wore this outfit last Oct 23,2013 at the registration on our EGW ( that I already blog about )

Hmmm me as a person , I would really wear or choose an outfit that I’m comfortable of ..

I really don’t want those itchy kind of fabrics .. coz I easily get irritated ..

So, I don’t want to take this long ..

That day is a LAZY kind of day for me .. Don’t wanna spend such time to think on what to wear.. So I chose this one ..

A joker shirt really fit well on a Swaggy pants .. Then paired it with a platforms for it to be balance .

So is it approve or not?

Shirt and Swaggy Pants from People are People , Shoes from Wade Shoes , Watch from Casio

20131031-222656.jpg

20131031-222641.jpg

20131031-222602.jpg

20131031-222620.jpg

Leave a Reply

