Random moments brings out my long lost DREAM

20131022-003558.jpg

10-21-2013 I decided to do things that I wouldn’t do at mall .. oh yeah I DID!

Sometimes you just need one step back to find your missing piece .. Today I realized one thing………. My REAL DREAM!!!! ๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ”ง๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ท

In my next blog update … I will talk about what do I really wanna do, now that I’m about to sleep , yes just now , right at this moment Oct 22,2013 12:38am .. I FINALLY FOUND MY LONG LOST PIECE .

Leave a Reply

