Ambassadors 2.0

“So we are Christ’s ambassadors; God is making his appeal through us. We speak for Christ when we plead, “Come back to God!” 2 Corinthians 5:20 NLT

We all want progress, but if you’re on the wrong road, progress means doing an about-turn and walking back to the right road; in that case,I think the man who turns back soonest is the most progressive. So what it is about this Ambassadors group ? Again read that verse , “We speak for Christ as we plead! ‘Come back to God'” 

Image

So let me tell you how I grow and what I learned in the love of God with the help of “Lifegroup”.

Image

  • I experienced the different kind of Love. The Love of God. 
  • I now see Life is worth-living ! 
  • having a personal relationship with God 
  • from strangers, I gained new friends and now call them my spiritual family 
  • learned that 2 things will remain in this world : PRAYER & Word of GOD
  • being able to minister to young people, sharing God’s love knowing that I am not worthy ! purely by the grace of God. 
  • it’s okay to be hurt but I have to get up! 
  • everything in this world is temporary, lets settle on something Eternal ! God’s love
  • I messed up a lot of times but still God is there, He is faithful and He remain to Love me and gives me comfort.
  • to wrap it up , I truly understand that God loves me SO MUCH. ( who wants that? who needs that ? all of us! hey goodnews! God gave it for free!!! )

Hey guys I’m not perfect! totally not, I messed up a lot , I experienced discouragement and unloved . Sometimes I feel to give up ( or maybe I say a lot of times! ) but here’s the thing , thank God for Lifegroups! It’s a place of comfort and love of Christ, Whenever we are down, they can tap our back and say “Its OKAY” ( I can say that means a lot! ) Those people are there to give you encouragement! They will help you in a lot of aspects of life. 

NOW I SHARE TO YOU WHAT WAS HAPPENED TODAY ( AUGUST 21,2013 ) 

We had our Discipleship Convergence at Kehyengs place 

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Now everyone, join a LIFEGROUP ( bible study group ) , don’t think that its “baduy” or old school , here I say to you … IT IS THE COOLEST THING EVER! Join and you’ll find out how.. 

Don’t miss the opportunity to have  your own spiritual family! They’re going to the best !!! 

Lastly , I just want you to know that you’re not just an ordinary person. YOU ARE VALUABLE ! God called you for a big purpose!! and this, HE LOVES YOU SO MUCH! more than that you can imagine..

I thank God for this family! You know who are guys. 

I hope you appreciates this one,.I love you AMBS FAM!!

P.S : all photos are from @gelosangalang and @jerichmanaloto

God bless everyone!

❤ Je

Leave a Reply

