Conquering City College

Image

Last July 19 ,2013 , our youth Pastor Gelo Sangalang and some campus ministers held a Manifesto Movement as a seminar for the freshmen students of City College. We thank God for open hearts.

So I don’t want to missed the chance of having my own lifegroup within that school. For i know that GOD is FAITHFUL ! We invited them to our “Youthgig” that following saturday.. and YES! they came and they received Jesus Christ as they personal Lord and Savior! That is how God is amazing .. he gave us a smooth flow !

and here’s the BOOM !!

they’re now part of my lifegroup !!

Image

from left ..Image

She’s Jack and here turning 2y/o baby bubuy πŸ™‚

Image

here’s Norel . He’s a quite type but when he talk ,it’s going to be a BOOM! ( if you know what I mean )

Image

Here goes Raiza! when I call her i suddenly say . Hey Raiza Chacha !!

Image

and oh Loriel .. the shy type baby

Image

Lastly, here’s Pam ! the energetic one !

Personally, I praise God for this opportunity ! I know this is not just an ordinary lifegroup. We have a vision of winning City College CSFP ! and with God nothing is impossible! together with this team, I call them my Fantastic 5 , We CAN ! We CAN!

Continually, I’m Praying God for GRACE and MERCY.. I Pray that He’ll bless their prayer time and have a strong personal relationship with God.

WE ARE READY… GEARING UP! ALL OUT FOR YOU LORD..

I hope this blog will help you and serve as an inspiration.

God Bless everyone.

❀ Je

Leave a Reply

